Looking for a special activity to share with your sweetheart or family?

Quartier Petit Champlain is an ideal—and safe—place to enjoy the first warm days of the season as you stroll through the district and discover all kinds of wonderful treasures. It’s also the perfect destination for a picnic in the park or a delicious ice cream.
Our boutiques have been open again since May 10, and some of our restaurants have concocted an array of take-out meals. In other words, there’s plenty of activity in Quartier Petit Champlain. Click here for the boutiques’ minimal opening hours.

Come treat yourself and support our merchants at the same time!

 

Businesses open:

 

Sapristi Bistro-Bar

Delicious take-out menu featuring pizzas, salmon tartare, salads, pasta, and more! Open Thursday to Sunday, 11:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m. Click here for their take-out menu.

  • 24, boulevard Champlain, 418-694-0303

 

 

Crêperie et Cie

The go-to place for a meal on the go. Their crêpes for take-out are simply mouthwatering! Choose from salty, sweet, or sandwich-style. Open Thursday and Friday from 11 a.m. to 5 p.m. and Saturday and Sunday, 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Crêperie et Cie will be open Monday, May 24 (Fête des Patriotes), from 11 a.m. to 5 p.m.

  • 102, rue du Petit-Champlain

 

 

 

 

Le Lapin Sauté

Renowned restaurant in Quebec City, Le Lapin Sauté has a lot to offer. Until the opening of the terraces and dining rooms, they will propose a take-out menu. The restaurant will be open on Friday from 4 p.m. to 8 p.m., Saturday from 11 a.m. to 8 p.m., Sunday from 11 a.m. to 6 p.m.

On Monday May 24, Le Lapin Sauté will be open from 11 a.m. to 6 p.m.

  • 52, rue du Petit-Champlain

 

 

Madame Gigi

Come try the delicious sandwiches made with home-baked bread, or indulge your sweet tooth with any number of flavors of gelato, as well as confectioneries, pastries, and numerous keto products (caramels, gelato, and more). Everything is lovingly prepared onsite. You’ll find all the fixings here for a family picnic! Open daily, 9 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

  • 84, rue du Petit-Champlain

 

 

 

La Petite Cabane à Sucre

Featuring a wide range of maple products, including maple taffy on snow you can sample right on Rue du Petit-Champlain, as well as the best maple ice cream in town! La Petite Cabane à Sucre is open during Quartier Petit Champlain minimal opening hours.
It will be open Monday, May 24 (Fête des Patriotes), 11 a.m. to 5 p.m.

  • 94, rue du Petit-Champlain

 

Le Café Fuck La Mode (Oclan)

This ultra-hip café located in the FLM Concept Store on the second floor of the Oclan boutique has been serving coffee aficionados since May 2020. It offers all kinds of coffee to go: espresso, americano, caffe latte, you name it! Customers love the quality of the coffee beans roasted in Montreal and the take-out cups bearing the FLM logo. Oclan, FLM Concept Store, and Café FLM are open daily, 11 a.m. to 6 p.m.

  • 67 1/2, rue du Petit-Champlain

 

Queues de Castor

In addition to traditional Beaver Tails (Queues de castor), the menu also features poutine, fries, snack bar offerings, ice cream, and other sweet treats that are perfect for enjoying in one of the parks. Open daily, 11 a.m. to 8 p.m.

  • 28, boulevard Champlain

 

 

 

 

Bistro Sous le Fort

This charming bistro offers a scrumptious, take-out charcuterie board featuring homemade terrines, cured meats, pickles and preserves, and cheeses that are all ideal for sharing. Charcuterie boards will be available throughout the month of May and can be ordered anytime at commandes@bistrosouslefort.com. Pick-up is at Bistro Sous le Fort on Fridays and Saturdays, between 1 p.m. and 4 p.m. You can’t go wrong at this great little bistro, where everything is lovingly prepared, down to the last detail.

**The bistro will also be serving up mouthwatering lobster rolls for take-out this weekend**

  • 48, rue Sous le Fort

 

 

Cidrerie Verger Pedneault

This cider house represents various producers and growers from the Charlevoix region. Boutique offerings include local products, terrines, crackers, and their famous cider, which all make great gift ideas or the perfect fixings for a picnic in one of the Quartier Petit Champlain parks. Open Wednesday to Sunday, 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

  • 73, rue du Petit-Champlain

 

 

 

 

Resto Le Casse-Cou

A delightful bistro offering take-out options including hamburgers, poutine, and sandwiches. Why not sit and enjoy a bite to eat on one of the benches on the lovely Petit Champlain terrace! Open Saturday and Sunday, 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

  • 90, rue du Petit-Champlain

 

 

New in stores!

 

Stores selling clothing, gifts, and home accessories have been allowed to reopen since May 10. Come window shop and browse the boutiques to see what’s new. See details and minimal opening hours.

Oclan, for one, has plenty of new items, with fantastic creations from its exclusive collection, as well as leading brands like Scotch & Soda, Les Petits hauts, and ever-popular FLM. Le Capitaine d’à Bord boasts new offerings from Paul&Shark, Meyer, and other prestigious labels. L’Atelier La Pomme is sure to delight with its new pieces from designer Marie C. Les Ptits Mosus is brimming with original new creations for the little ones, and now for their moms, too! Check out the new line-up from Amimoc, an eco-responsible business that handcrafts footwear right here in Québec City! It’s absolutely stunning!

As you can see, our merchants have been finding all kinds of creative ways to delight their valued customers.

Support them by buying local!

Vous cherchez une activité spéciale à réaliser en couple ou avec votre petite famille?

Une balade dans le Quartier Petit Champlain permet de profiter de la chaleur qui s’installe et de faire de magnifiques découvertes. C’est aussi la destination par excellence pour pique-niquer dans les parcs ou déguster une délicieuse crème glacée, et ce, en toute sécurité.

Nos boutiques ouvrent maintenant depuis le 10 mai, certains restaurateurs proposent différents mets pour emporter: ça bouge dans le quartier. Cliquez ici pour consulter l’horaire minimal des heures d’ouverture des boutiques.

Venez vous gâter et les encourager!

 

Commerces ouverts

 

Sapristi Bistro-Bar

Vous propose un délicieux menu pour emporter, composé de pizzas, tartares, salades, pâtes, et plus… Ouvert du jeudi au dimanche de 11:30 à 19:30, vous trouverez leur menu Take Out ICI.

  • 24, boulevard Champlain, 418-694-0303

 

 

Crêperie et Cie

Belle destination pour un repas sur le pouce, leurs crêpes pour emporter sont tout simplement exquises. Vous pouvez opter pour une crêpe salée, de style sandwiche ou plutôt sucrée. La crêperie est ouverte les jeudis, vendredis de 11h à 17h et les samedis, dimanches de 10h à 17h.

Elle sera ouverte le lundi 24 mai de 11h à 17h, pour la fête des Patriotes.

  • 102, rue du Petit-Champlain

 

 

 

 

Madame Gigi

Concocte sandwiches avec pain maison, gelato de différentes saveurs ainsi que des confiseries, pâtisseries et de nombreux produits Keto (caramels, gelato…). Le tout est cuisiné sur place avec amour.  Vous y trouverez tous les éléments pour un pique-nique en famille! Ouvert sept jours de 9h à 16h30.

  • 84, rue du Petit-Champlain

 

 

 

La Petite Cabane à Sucre

Propose différents produits de l’érable, de la tire sur neige à déguster directement sur la rue du Petit-Champlain, en plus de la meilleure crème glacée à l’érable en ville. La Petite Cabane à Sucre est ouverte suivant l’horaire des heures minimale des boutiques que vous trouverez ici.

Elle sera ouverte le lundi 24 mai de 11h à 17h pour la fête des Patriotes.

  • 94, rue du Petit-Champlain

 

Le Café Fuck La Mode (Oclan)

Ce café ultra tendance se situe dans le FLM Concept Store au deuxième étage d’Oclan depuis mai 2020. On y trouve différentes déclinaisons de cafés pour emporter; Espresso court, allongé, café latté… On raffole de la qualité de son café torréfié à Montréal et de la tasse pour emporter aux couleurs Fuck La Mode. Oclan, Le FLM Concept Store ainsi que le café FLM sont ouvert tous les jours de 11h à 18h.

  • 67 1/2, rue du Petit-Champlain

 

Queues de Castor

En plus d’y trouver les traditionnelles Queues de castor, vous pourrez y déguster poutine, frites, différents mets de style casse-croûte, crème glacée et autres créations sucrées, faciles à emporter et à déguster dans les parcs. Ouvert sept jours par semaine de 11h à 20h.

  • 28, boulevard Champlain

 

 

 

 

Bistro Sous le Fort

Ce joli bistro vous propose une délicieuse planche à emporter composée de terrines maison, charcuteries, marinades et fromages à partager. Elle sera disponible tout le mois de mai et peut être commandée en tout temps à l’adresse suivante: commandes@bistrosouslefort.com. La collecte se fait au Bistro Sous le Fort les vendredis et les samedis de 13h à 16h. Tout est délicieux dans ce petit bistro où une attention particulière est portée à chaque détail.

**Le bistro servira aussi un délicieux Lobster Roll ce week-end, pour emporter.**

  • 48, rue Sous le Fort

 

 

Cidrerie Verger Pedneault

Représente différents producteurs de Charlevoix: vous y trouverez produits du terroir, terrines, craquelins en plus de leurs légendaires cidres. À offrir en cadeau ou déguster dans les parcs du quartier. Ouverts du mercredi au dimanche de 10h à 17h.

  • 73, rue du Petit-Champlain

 

 

 

 

Resto Le Casse-Cou

Charmant bistro proposant différents mets pour emporter, tels qu’hamburgers, poutines et sandwiches. Nous vous invitons à déguster le tout sur la magnifique terrasse Petit Champlain aménagée de bancs. Ouvert les samedis et dimanches de 10h à 17h.

  • 90, rue du Petit-Champlain

 

 

Nouveaux arrivages

 

Les boutiques de vêtements, cadeaux et accessoires peuvent rouvrir depuis le 10 mai,  votre visite vous permettra d’y faire du lèche-vitrine et découvrir les nouveautés. Détails et horaire d’ouverture minimal ici.

Par exemple, Oclan nous surprend avec les magnifiques créations de sa collection exclusive ou de grandes marques telles que Scotch & Soda, Les Petits hauts, sans oublier le populaire FLM. Le Capitaine d’à Bord vous propose ses nouveautés Paul&Shark, Meyer et plus. L’Atelier La Pomme nous fait tomber en amour avec les nouvelles pièces de Marie C. Les Ptits Mosus débordent d’arrivages originaux pour les petits et maintenant aussi pour les mamans. Amimoc est une entreprise éco-consciente qui propose des créations fabriquées à Québec, leurs nouveautés sont tout simplement magnifiques.

 

Vous voyez? Les commerçants font preuve d’une grande créativité afin de satisfaire leur précieuse clientèle.

Encourageons l’achat local!